Make your own free website on Tripod.com



ANY TITLE IS GOOD

ANY MESSAGE GOES HERE



SOME NEEDLEWORK DESIGN SITES AND SOME MAILORDER SITES..> 1-2-3 Stitch.. http://www.123stitch.com/ > 2 Busy Stitching.. http://www.2busystitching.com/> Accents in Stitches http://www.stitching.com/accents/> Adobe Needlework..http://www.adobeneedlework.com/> African X-Stitch http://www.safari-iafrica.com/xs/> Agneta Engman Designs.. wildlife, & British Nat'l Heritage designs> http://www.btinternet.com/~agneta.engman/AgnetaEngmanDesigns.htm > Ailsa's Cross Stitch http://www.tassie.net.au/~lmarshal/> Aion Designs.. http://www.aion.demon.co.uk/> Allyson's Needlecrafts.. http://www.albury.net.au/~alscraft/> Always & Forever Needleart..>http://www.needleartalways.com/> American School of Needlework site..>http://www.asnpub.com/> Amybear Needlepoints & X-Stitch http://www.berks.com/amybear/> Anna G Brazilian Embroidery http://www.vc.net/annag/default.html> Anne Powell Ltd.. http://www.annepowellltd.com/> Arnsby Crafts.. UK source for historical Hampshire xstitch kits..> http://www.servalan.demon.co.uk/arnsby/index.htm> Arts & Crafts Corner.. http://www.nettrek.com.au/~stitches/> Art House Designs Needlepoint http://www.needlepointing.com/> Artisan Design Inc..(gazelle stands) http://www.artisandesign.com/> Artist's Needle.. http://www.pdicsoft.com/jmcafee/> Artistry In Stitching.. >http://www.needlearts.com/articles/articles.html> At River's End Design Gallery http://www.concentric.net/~Nyssa/> Aylstone Needlecrafts.. http://www.foobar.co.uk/~aylneedl/index.html> Barbara Thompson Designs.. art deco, art nouveau etc.. kits..>http://www.craft-fair.co.uk/BarbaraThompson.htm> Bartlett Caesar & Partners.. UK source for bobbin lacemaking>supplies..> http://www.craft-fair.co.uk/bartlett.htm> Beakers Exotic Xstitch http://www.probe.net/~beakers/ecsp.htm> Beth Katz's Cross Stitch Page..>http://cs.millersv.edu/~katz/xstitch.html> BlackSwan Designs.. http://www.blackswandesigns.com/> Brambles.. Needlework supplies in UK>http://www.niceframes.ndirect.co.uk/brahome.htm> Brick Stitch House http://www.brickstitchhouse.com/html/home.cfm> BritterCup Creations.. http://web.raex.com/~bianca/> Bude Woolcrafts.. needlework supplies UK>http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/lou_powderly/ > C-Stitch http://www.cstitch.com/> Calico Crossroads.. http://www.calicocrossroads.com/> Calico Threads.. floss & fibre source in Scotland..> http://www.calico-threads.ndirect.co.uk/> Campden Needlecraft Centre..UK source crewel,embroidery,needlepoint> http://www.chippingcampden.co.uk/Shops/CNC.html> Canvas Creations .. http://www.stitching.com/canvascreations/> Canvas The Point.. http://canvasthepoint.com/> Carol Bond Originals ..>http://www.angelfire.com/biz/quiltpatterns/default.html > Caron Collection.. http://www.caron-net.com/> Cathie's Cupboard.. http://hometown.aol.com/cathiefarr/index.htm> Celtic Designs.. http://www.ils.ie/celtic/> Charlescraft.. http://www.charlescraft.com/catalog.htm> Charmwoven Labels links page..>http://www.charmwoven.com/~charm/links.html> Chartmakers (reproduction samplers)>http://www.shopworks.com/samplers/> Chatelaine by Martina Weber.. http://www.chatelaine.net/echat02.htm> Churchstile Designs.. luxury tapestry designs in UK>http://www.wtell.co.uk/churchstile/> Cirencester Needlecrafts.. http://www.cncrafts.com/> Claire Burke Fine Art (hand painted canvases)..>http://www.best.com/~cbfa/> Classics in the Making http://mypage.ihost.com/ClassicsInTheMaking/> Classic Stitches.. http://www.classicstitches.com/> ClearStar Designs..>http://hometown.aol.com/claireej/clearstardesigns/index.html > Clwyd needlecrafts.. http://www.clwydneedlecrafts.force9.co.uk/> CM Barr Designs http://www.barrs.simplenet.com/> Cotton Crossing.. http://www.cottoncrossing.com/> Couchman Creations.. http://www.onthenet.com.au/~couchman> COUNTED CROSS STITCH DISCONTINUED BOOKS..> http://www.customcrossstitch.com/Miscellaneous.htm> Country and Colonial.. http://www.countryandcolonial.com/> Country Sampler http://www.stitching.com/countrysampler/> Country Cross-Stitcher UK source for needlework supplies..> http://www.btinternet.com/~ccswoburn.web/index.htm> THE CRAFT EXCHANGE..>http://www.geocities.com/EnchantedForest/3053/exchange/ > Craft Equipment Exchange Newsletter.. http://www.sonic.net/ceen/> Crafts from PAN http://members.aol.com/pneeld/crafts.htm> Craftsmens' Studio.. duplicate stitch supplies> http://www.craftsmensstudio.com/> CraftyLinks WW Arts&CraftsMall.. http://www.ivisions.com/crafty/> Craftsoft Inc.. http://www.craftsoft.com/ > Creative Keepsakes.. (sorority logos, greek alphabets, etc..)>http://www.creativekeepsakes.com/> Cross My Heart Inc.. http://www.stitching.com/xmyheart/> Cross Stitch Collectibles.. http://www.xs-collectibles.com/index.htm> Cross Stitch Criteria.. http://xstitchcriteria.freeservers.com/> Cross Stitch Plus http://members.aol.com/crstplofsa/index.html> CrossStitcher magazine.. http://www.thecrossstitcher.com/> CrossCountry Stitching magazine..>http://www.crosscountryshopping.com/> Cross Stitch Designs by Jeanie Attenhofer>http://pages.prodigy.com/jeanuecrossstitch/> CrossStitch Gallery magazine..>http://www.cross-x-stitch.com/csg/index.htm> Cross the Lilliebridge.. http://crossthelilliebridge.com/> CrossStitchZone.. http://www.crossstitchzone.com/home.htm> CrossStitch Cupboard.. http://www.cross-stitch.ca> Cross Stitch Wonders http://home.earthlink.net/~xstitch/>

Dakota Winds.. http://www.dakotawinds.com/crafts.html> Dancing Needle Designs ..>http://members.aol.com/dancingndl/index.html> David Merry Designs.. stunning designs in Needlepoint..>http://dspace.dial.pipex.com/davidmerry/> DeLatour Designs.. http://www.delatour.com/ > Denise Nicee's Needlework Nook..>http://members.xoom.com/DeniseBC/> Design It (UK site)>http://www.stitches.co.uk/designit/system/shopassistant.htm > Designs by Gloria & Pat.. http://www.gloria-pat.com> Designer Stitches.. winnie the pooh source in UK>http://www.teddy-bear-uk.com/salfram6.htm> DMC website.. http://www.dmc-usa.com/ > Douglas Designs.. http://douglas-designs.com/> DouglasDesigns Stitching tips.. >http://www.douglas-designs.com/tips.htm> DozyRosy's Demon Jumpstation..>http://www.dozyrosy.demon.co.uk/demonjmp.html> Dragon Dreams.. http://www.dragondreams.accra.ca/> Drawn Thread.. http://www.drawnthread.com/ > Dreams Come True Crafts Supplies>http://www.dctcrafts.com/crafts/index.html> DutchTreat Needlecrafts.. http://home.earthlink.net/~dutchtrt/> Eagle Designs http://www.eagle-designs.ndirect.co.uk/> Ehrman Tapestries.. http://www.ehrmantapestry.com/> Elizabeth Bradley Designs >http://www.needlearts.com/elizabeth_bradley/> Ellizabeth R Anderson Miniature Embroideries..>http://www.miniature-embroideries.co.uk/> Ellen's Cross Stitch Designs http://www.maurer-stroh.com/> ERA Designs.. Irish Designs, historic buildings etc..>http://dnausers.d-n-a.net/dneteVIc/> Essamplaire.. http://www.catscan.com/essampla/essampla.html> Ewe-Nique Stitches http://www.stitching.com/ewenique/> Examplar's Stitching Page..>http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/4801> F.A.Edmunds Needlework & Quilting Frames>http://www.faersc.com/> Fabrics2U.. http://members.aol.com/fabrics2U/index.html> FACES.. (Petstitch) cats, dogs,etc.. http://www.petstitch.co.uk/> Farmhouse Designs.. stonehenge, etc..>http://www.artsandcrafts.co.uk/supplies/farmhouse.htm > Flossminder Webpage http://members.aol.com/incirlik/floss.htm> Friends in Needlework Designs http://members.aol.com/friendsndl/> Friendstitch http://stitching.com/friendstitch/> Fun 2 Do Needlework/Quilting & Craft supplies in UK>http://www.fun2do.co.uk/ > GardenFairies Trading Company (needlework)>http://members.aol.com/garFairies/smocking.html> Gavial .. tapestry & xstitch designs>http://www.tall.demon.co.uk/> Gingher Scissors.. http://www.gingher.com > Glorafilia.. tapestry & needlepoint supplies in UK>http://www.glorafilia.com/ > Glyta's Needle Arts.. (petit point supplies)>http://www.gomontana.com/Business/Glyta/index.html> Graceful Touch Designs.. http://www.oz.net/~gtd/> Green Apple Designs.. http://www.stitching.com/greenapple/> Greenduck Designs.. http://www.greenduck.com/ > Green Knight. . King Arthur,Excalibur,dragons,holy grail xstitch> http://www.buchanweb.demon.co.uk.bus_gk.htm> Green Mountain Linens. http://www.sover.net/~mitlfrah/index.html> Gumnut Yarns (hand-dyed silk and wool embroidery threads)>http://lisp.com.au/~gumnut/ > HoffmanDistributing Online Reference Catalog..>http://www.hoffmandis.com/choice.cfm> HandWork Samplers http://www.handworksamplers.com/> Heart's Content.. http://www.heartscontent.com/> Heartfelt Designs>http://www3.islandnet.com/stitchery/heartfelt.html > HeartlandHouse designs.. (Frank L Wright etc.)>http://www.heartlandhouse.com/> Heather Saunders Designs.. sports, cars, harley davidson, etc..>http://freespace.virgin.net/heather.saunders/> Helen Gibbs Silk Ribbon Embroidery http://www.helengibb.com/> Henley Needlecrafts.. http://www.community.co.uk/needlecrafts/> Hen's Nest.. http://www.hensnest.com/ > Heritage Needlework Designs..>http://www.angelfire.com/ca/heritageneedleworks/> Heritage Stitchcraft.. http://www.heritagestitchcraft.co.uk/> Hill & Company .. rug and needlepoint kits.. in UK>http://www.hillco.co.uk/> Hillcroft House.. http://www.hillcroft.com/ (coat of arms etc)>The Hobby Hut http://www.hillsville.com/hobbyhut/>HollyHouse Designs.. http://www.geocities.com/~hollyhouse/>Homespun Elegance.. http://www.homespunelegance.com/>Homestead Needlearts http://www.stitching.com/homestead/index.html >Hook-n-Needle... http://www.hook-n-needle.com/>In The Stitch of Time..original designs in counted Xstitch..> http://www.stitchoftime.com/>Insignia Imprints Xstitch (Military insignia to charts)>http://www.webcom.com/insignia/InsigniaCrossStitch.html >Irish CrossStitch Website..> http://homepages.iol.ie/~dbcomp/EAGCAT1.HTM>IvaCrafter's HomePage.. http://angelfire.com/biz/xcrafts/>Jane Greenoff Designs.. interesting needlework design kits in UK>http://www.cross-stitch-mall.com/greenoff/index.html>Janet Granger Designs.. miniature dollhouse kit designs in UK>http://www.users.dircon.co.uk/~granger/index.htm>Jay's Stitching Tips for Rainbow threads..>http://www.rainbowgallery.com/jaystips.htm#4>Jazzbird Designs.. http://www.needlearts.com/jazzbird/index.html>Jill Gordon Designs.. needlepoint floral designs in UK>http://www.dismantle.org/jillgor5.htm>Jill Oxton's Xstitch Australia..>http://www.jdcc.com.au/jilloxton-xstitch/welcome.htm>Julia Murton Collection.. Japanese/Oriental themed kits>http://www.andover.co.uk/samurai/>Julie Anne Designs.. xstitch teddybears, etc... kits in UK>http://www.stitches.co.uk/julie-anne/>Julie Oliver's Xstitch Patterns..>http://ausmall.com.au/oztralia/ozdirec4.htm>June Grigg Designs.. http://www.stitching.com/junegrigg/>Just Nan.. http://www.justnan.com/ >Karen Land Designs.. assortment includes dinosaur alphabet>http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/kland1/>Karen M Hankla Designs http://www.gwi.net/hankla/>Katy's Discount Cross-Stitch Charts..>http://pages.prodigy.net/katyjo/cross-stitch.html>Kinetic Designs.. needlework kits supplier in UK>http://rhwww.richuish.ac.uk/ext/smill/kinetic3.htm>Kitty and Me CountryCrafts http://user.mc.net/~kmccraft/>KJ Kreations.. http://www.aiconsulting.com/xstitch/kjk.html>Kooler Design Studio.. http://members.aol.com/kkoolerdzn/>Kreinik Website..


1998 msbooch@yahoo.com





[ABOUT ME] [CROSS STITCH] [EMAIL]