Make your own free website on Tripod.com



ANY TITLE IS GOOD

ANY MESSAGE GOES HERE

http://www.kreinik.com/>Lady jylythe's Lair (fantasy links)>http://members.aol.com/Jylythe/index.html>Lanarte xstitch site.. http://bornick.ch/xstitch/Lanarte.htm>Landmark Tapestries.. >http://www.freespace.virgin.net/john.nicholson1/>Lattuca Designs.. http://www.lattucadesigns.com/>Lazy Daisy .. Fantasy xstitch designs in UK>http://www.lazydaisy.mcmail.com/>Lena Rose Stitch & Threads http://www.lenarose.com/>Lenham Needlecraft.. source for appleton crewel & tapestry wools>http://www.henleypartners.com/appletonwools/index.htm>Lisa Overduin Designs.. http://www.icons.net/~lisajoe/>Lesa Steele Designs.. http://mh005.infi.net/~lsdesign/>LIGHTHOUSE CROSS-STITCH PATTERNS LIST..>http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Ranch/7165/lighthousexs.html >Lone Deer Sonagolese .. http://www.lonedeer-sonagolese.com>Lori's Collection..> http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/4533/CraftClips.htm>Lorrac Designs.. http://www.neosoft.com/~cac/>Loretta Spears Mystery Projects..>http://www.xmission.com/~arts/mystery/>Lorri Birmingham.. http://www.stitchery.com/index.htm>Lucie Heaton Designs.. http://www.angelfire.com/me/lucieheaton/>Lyndisframe xstitch Designs..Castles,antique tractors,discworld>http://www.lyndisframe.demon.co.uk/>McIntosh Samplers.. http://www.mcintoshsamplers.com/>Madeira Fibers.. http://www.pacificharbor.com/scs/>Mar Habans Cross Stitch http://mundoweb.com/habans/ingles.htm>MarianaLiza Goblen .. rug,tablecloth,and xstitch projects.>http://www.onest.demon.co.uk/goblen/>Marshall Football Collection.. xstitch designs of UK football(soccer)>teams>http://dspace.dial.pipex.com/dave.marshall/>Mary-Jo Cole Needlework. http://www.needlepoint-boston.com/>Mary's Craft Corner.. http://home.rmci.net/michael/index2.htm>Masterplan CrossStitch.. limited edition kits, transport,fairies etc..>http://www.cross-stitch-kits.co.uk/indexa.html>MasterStitch Designs. http://www.masterstitch.com/>MAVIS ..needlework and knitting supplies in UK>http://www.conquest.demon.co.uk/mavis/>Meineck Designs.. egyptian, fantasy,mythology, map of Cornwall,etc.>http://www.btinternet.com/~mdg/homepage.htm>Melonie's Craft and Frames..>http://www.ac.net/~mhill/>Metamorphosis Needlework>http://nashville.citysearch.com/E/NASTN/0002/15/37/ >Milestone Designs.. Celtic and Welsh xstitch kits..> http://freespace.virgin.net/geraldine.strongman/index.html >MillHill Beads.. http://www.millhill.com/>Mirabilia Designs.. http://www.mirabilia.com >Monomania.. (needlepoint canvas designs)>http://webhome.idirect.com/~mikes/monomania/index2.htm >Moonheart Designs.. http://www.3lefties.com/chiron/Designs>MTM Needlecrafts.. xstitch, tapestry, embroidery in UK>http://www.mtmneedlecrafts.co.uk/>Mufu's Xstitch.. http://mufustitch.com/ >Musgrave Designs.. Scottish and Celtic kits..>http://www.stitches.co.uk/musgrave/>Museum Masterpieces by Kay Montclare>http://www.needlearts.com/special_projects/index.htm>Nancy Spruance Designs.. http://www.nspruance.com/>Nancy Spruance Floss Lists.. >http://www.frii.com/~phouka/xst_ns_flist.html>Needlecraft Corner.. http://www.webexpression.com/needlecraft/>Needlecraft Showcase.. http://www.stitching.com/index.html>Needlecrafts Unlimited.. http://www.888needleu.com/>Needle Necessities.. http://www.needlenecessities.com/>Needle Passion (hand painted canvases)>http://www.inficad.com/~dorika/>Needlenook..http://www.ibainfo.com/~ndlnook/>Needlepointer.. http://www.theneedlepointer.com/>NeedleWeaving by Ruth.. >http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Meadows/6609/>The NeedleWeb.. http://www.needleweb.com/>NeedleWeb Post your Question.. >http://www.needleweb.com/expert080496.html>New Thought Designs by Stacey Buck..> http://www.erols.com/sbuckxstitch/>Nick and Ann Designs.. beautiful/unusual charts/kits>http://www.ndirect.co.uk/~nick-ann/index.html>NMarts Handpainted Needlepoint Canvases http://www.nmarts.com/>Nordic Needle.. http://www.nordicneedle.com/>Nostalgia Needlework CrossStitch Embroidery..>http://www.nostalgianeedlework.com/>Online E-bay Auction.. http://cayman.ebay2.com/aw/index.html>

Old Bank House.. Scottish and Pictish designs>http://www.regionlink.com/grampian/obhouse/welcome.htm>Old Tollgate Village Stitchery.. http://www.otvstitchery.com/>Paula Vaughan Homepage..>http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Meadows/3556/>Past Masters.. http://home.clara.net/gridlink/bhughes/>Pearman Cross Stitch..>http://www.pearman-xstitch.freeserve.co.uk/>Pegasus Designs website.. http://www.pegasusor.com/>Perfecthandwork.. http://www.perfecthandwork.com/>Petit-Point Gallery. http://xstitch.com/crossstitch/patterns.html>Pocket Dragons.. http://www.pocket-dragons.com/>Pocket Full of Stitches.. http://home.ofthe.net/pfos/ >PMJ Fiberfarm Xstitch http://www.shianet.org/~pmjfarm/>Prairiesoft Needle Point Basics.. design software for plastic canvas>http://www.manchac.com/npb10.htm>Precision Cross Stitch Designs.. http://www.crosstitch.com/>Purple Needle.. http://www.purpleneedle.com/>Rainbow Gallery threads.. http://www.rainbowgallery.com/>Redex UdderCream.. http://www.uddercream.com/ >Reflexions and Cross Purposes.. needlework designs in kits>http://www.webworld.co.uk/reflexions/>The Ribbon Factory Outlet.. http://www.ribbonfactory.com/>Ripley's unique xstitch.. >http://members.aol.com/dianaripl/home.htm>Robins Nest Designs.. http://www.stitching.com/robinsnest/>RoGrafiX.. unusual designs to stitch>http://freespace.virgin.net/roger.scott/regrafix.htm>Royal Gallery of Needlepoint http://www.friendly-services.com/>Ruth's Cross Stitch Pages (resource)>http://freespace.virgin.net/c.spolton/xstitch/>Salt and Pepper http://www.salt-and-pepper.com/>the Sampler.. http://www.netrover.com/~sampler/>Sampler Site.. http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Delphi/1804/>Samurai Xstitch.. http://www.andover.co.uk/samurai/>Scarlet Letter.. http://www.scarlet-letter.com/>Scarlet Letter alternative.. http://www.pentimento.com/cs18.htm>Scandinavian CrossStitch Co. http://www.lbkits.com >Scottish Samplers.. Mail order source antique sampler kits>http://www.made-in-scotland.co.uk/mis-10.htm>Scottish Tartans/Crests CrossStitch Kits..> http://www.mindspring.com/~sugrplum/xstitch.htm>Serendipity Designs.. http://serendipitydesigns.com/>Sew and So .. needlework supplies in the UK>http://www.sewandso.co.uk/>Sewot .. Egyptian, Religious, sports, alphabets, etc.. in UK..> http://www.sewot.demon.co.uk/>Sew Fancy.. http://www.sewfancy.com >Silken Thread Designs http://www.silkentd.force9.co.uk/>Silver Threads & Golden Needles http://silverneedles.com>Shepherd's Bush Best Page..> http://www.xnet.com/~ha/web--4/shepherd.html >SilverThreads.. http://www.silver-threads.com/>Sip'nStitch http://www.drdeb.com/ >Snowgoose.. http://catalog.com/lacemkrs/snowgoose/>Solaria Gallery.. religious xstitch charts etc..>http://www.geocities.com/Paris/Lights/3345/gobelins/gobelins.html >Something In Common.. http://members.aol.com/sicbp/>Southwest Decoratives..>http://www.swdecoratives.com/cross-stitch.html>Specialist Needlework & Burford Needlecrafts.. supplies in UK>http://www.needlework.co.uk/>Spider's Web.. wide assortment of needlework kits..>http://www.spiderswebxs.demon.co.uk/>StitchArt Useful Hints.. http://www.wise.it.com/usuful.html>Spirit of Xstitch(SOXS) http://www.spiritofcrossstitch.com>Stitch Niche.. http://www.ptiweb.com/smouse/>Stitcher's Habit.. http://www.interlog.com/~khigeli/>Stitcher's Haven.. http://www.stitchershaven.com/>Stitcher's Heaven.. http://www.ccgnv.net/stitchersheaven/>Stitchers at ABQ.. http://www.highfiber.com/~stitcher/>Stitcher's Mill http://rhwww.richuish.ac.uk/ext/smill/home.htm>Stitcher's Paradise http://stitchers-paradise.com/>Stitchery Nook.. http://www.netins.net/showcase/stitch/>Stitches Aweigh.. (US Coastguard xstitch kits)>http://members.aol.com/STCHAWEIGH/Home.html>STITCHES TO GO (MY FAVORITE MAIL ORDER SOURCE)> http://www.gostitch.com/>Stitchlets.. xstitch card kits.. in UK>http://www.fire-bird.demon.co.uk/stitchlets/>StitchStuff.. http://stitchstuff.com/ >Stitching Post.. http://www.stitching.com/stpost/info.htm>Stitching Pretty Ltd.. http://members.aol.com/micheleink/>Stitch n' Time http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Plains/1165/ >Stitchville.. http://www.stitchville.com/>Stitchworks.. http://www.stitchworks.com/ >Stitchworks.. http://www.stitchworks.demon.co.uk/index.html>Stitch Witches http://www.visi.com/~kwallen/MainPage.htm>StoneyCreek.. http://www.stoneycreek.com/ >Sudberry House.. http://www.sudberry.com/>Sue Hillis Designs.. http://www.suehillisdesigns.com/>Sue Lentz Needlework http://www.cybrzn.com/sln/ >Suffolk Cross Stitch Designs..>http://homepages.tesco.net/~porter/index.htm>SUN,MOON,& STARS Stitching Company.. http://www.silk.net/sunmoon/>Susan Clarke Originals (silk ribbon embroidery)>http://www.wichelt.com/susan.htm>

Talented Troll http://www.needlecrafts.com/>Tamar Embroideries.. http://www.tamarembroideries.com/>Tandem Cottage Needlework.. MAIL ORDER in UK for patterns, flosses,>fabrics>http://www.tandem-cottage.demon.co.uk/>TapDancing Lizard Designs.. http://www.tapdancinglizard.com/>Tattach Designs.. http://members.aol.com/itattach/>Terata Limited.. handmade ethnic buttons for embellishing xstitch>http://www.terata.demon.co.uk/>TeresaWentzler's Website.. http://infostudio.com/TW/ >Thea Dueck, Victoria Sampler..>http://www.islandnet.com/~vsampler>ThistleNeedleworks.. http://members.aol.com/thisneedle/>Threaded Needle...>http://www.threadedneedle.com/>Threads of Grace.. http://members.aol.com/togkas1/>Thumbelina Needlework http://www.thumbelina.com/ >TIKKIT.. needlecraft supplies in UK>http://www.niceframes.ndirect.co.uk/tikhome.htm>Told In A Garden.. http://www.tiag.com/ >Too Sisters Designs.. http://www.dnai.com/~sisters2/>Tracey's Table..>http://www.gateway.net.au/~pinjarra/banana/index.html >TreeTrunk Designs.. http://www.treetrunk.com/>Twilleys.. tapestry, xstitch, longstitch, etc..> http://www.tbramsden.co.uk/craft/c-index.htm>Two Hags in a Bag.>http://www.needlenecessities.com/twohags/>UK SITES OF STITCHING INTEREST..> http://www.aion.demon.co.uk/sssi/sssi.htm>Uncharted Territory..>http://unchartedterritory.hypermart.net/unchart.htm>Velo Tapestry Studio..>http://www.irinfo.es/velotapestry/index2.htm>Vermillion Stitchery. http://www.vsccs.com/>Village Stitchery..>http://www.globerite.com.au/villagestitchery/index.html>W E Designs.. British Military vehicles,crests, etc..in kits>http://www.wedesign.co.uk/weindex.htm>Welcome to Hardanger 101..> http://www.nordicneedle.com/Hardangr.htm>West View Designs..>http://www3.islandnet.com/stitchery/needlework.html>Wichelt Imports.. http://www.wichelt.com/>Willow Fabrics.. mail order source for many design kits.>http://www.willowfabrics.com/>Witches Stitches.. http://www.visi.com/~kwallen/MainPage.htm>Wonderful Stitches WWW.. http://www.needlework.com/welcome.html>Wonderful Things.. http://www.wonderful-things.com/>Wool & Crafts.. needlework,knitting, rughooking, etc.. supplies UK>http://www.boston-online.co.uk/boston/wool-crafts/>Wooly Dreams Design .. http://www.woolydream.com/>Wyndham Needleworks.. http://www.wyndhamneedleworks.com/>X-Stitch Images (photo to chart) http://www.xstitchimages.com/>XSTITCHBUDDIES homepage.. http://www.geocities.com/Wellesley/5680/>XStitch Pals Homepage.. http://www.geocities.com/Wellesley/1806/>Yesterday Designs.. oriental, dutch windmills etc..> http://www.stitches.co.uk/browns/index.htm>>>>> >


1998 msbooch@yahoo.com





[ABOUT ME] [CROSS STITCH] [EMAIL]