Make your own free website on Tripod.com



MY EMAIL LIST AS OF JUNE 1999

aahot, msbooch@hotmail.com
ABC, msboo@mythirdage.com
AJulie, cookie@ldd.net
astitchn98, stitchn98@hotmail.com
Belinda, bparker482@aol.com
Beth, DBDwitt@aol.com
carl, momtraver@mindspring.com
cher, ckyamasa@ix.netcom.com
Dave, dshannon@sccoast.net
Debbie, Hopperdd@aol.com
Dianne RR, Rrkindel@aol.com
Donna Holdridge, taxyladi@aol.com
Earl, emnearl@popnetusa.com
Elaine Burns, burnzy@MNSi.Net
Erica Martin, emartin760@mindspring.com
Hank, schlier@ocps.k12.fl.us
Hankand JR, taylorhank@hotmail.com
HERSELF, msbooch@datasync.com
Ila Nadeau, ila@cybertours.com
Jayme, jayme@torchlake.com
Jill, mgibson@datasync.com
Jill at work, gibson__m__jill@sspasc.navy.mil
Joanne, josieb656@juno.com
Julie at school, julcook@egypt.alxndr.k12.il.us
KarenS, stennisk@datasync.com
Karin-Belgium, laurens.zieren@ping.be
Linda, go_stitch@hotmail.com
Maria-Stitcher, mariak515@hotmail.com
Marie K, ewekrenz@juno.com
Marilou, marimac551@juno.com
Maureen, RAFTERMOM@aol.com
Molly, m421@pinebelt.net
Online Thirdage, msboo@mythirdage.com
Patricia Shulch, pshulch@aol.com
Paula Daniels, moremyself@aol.com
PaulaD-new, pestana@dmcom.net
Sheila-UK, sheila.hodge@cableinet.co.uk
Shelly Brooks, sbluvsprpl@aol.com
Susan Neibling, susan.n@bigpond.com
Tammy Grondin, tgrondi1@maine.rr.com
Teri, xstitchcrazy@hotmail.com
Teri(Home), imcrazy@rocketmail.com
Teri in WA, terik98@webtv.com
Tiffany, tcottontail@yahoo.com
Virginnie in France, vcornaglia@hotmail.com
Wilma, InStitches@pdq.net


1999 msbooch@yahoo.com





[ABOUT ME] [CROSS STITCH] [EMAIL]